The right team makes all the difference and at Hillside Pools, our professionals combine their individual backgrounds and experience to bring you the ultimate pool team.

Terry Hill

Owner

terry@hillsidepoolsonline.com

Chris Hill

Owner

chris.hill@hillsidepoolsonline.com

Spencer Conrad

Construction Manager

spencer.conrad@hillsidepoolsonline.com

Becca Conrad

New Pool Project Manager / HR

becca.conrad@hillsidepoolsonline.com

Nikki Biggins

Store Manager

nikki.biggins@hillsidepoolsonline.com

Calvin Biggins

Service Manager

calvin.biggins@hillsidepoolsonline.com

Amanda Etter

Assistant Store Manager

amanda.etter@hillsidepoolsonline.com

Chase Hissong

Operations Manager

chase.hissong@hillsidepoolsonline.com

Michele Bennington

HR and Sales Assistant

Ben Kuntz

Construction Supervisor

Derek McVicar

Construction

Ben Eicher

Construction

Nolan Smith

Construction

Ken Wilson

VP of Logistics

Mick Vorndran

Service Technician

Nick Reinschisel

Service Technician

Troy Lukemire

Service Technician

Brandon Klug

Service Help

Haley Etter

Store Associate

Carolyn Bokern

Store Associate

Rosie Wilson

Store Associate

Phoenix Michael Conrad

Stress Relief Coordinator